The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 16/07/18

Web Web - Maroc Blues [Compost Records]
Thabang Tabane - Nyandi Yeni [Mushroom Half Hour]
Verckys et l´Orchestre Vévé - Nakomi Paralise [Analog Africa]
Te'Amir - Randal In Addis [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Tenderlonious feat. The 22archestra - You Decide [22a]
Timo Lassy feat. Eero Koivistoinen - E71 [Membran]
Jack Wilkins - Canzona [Wewantsounds]
Ryo Kawasaki - Trinkets & Things [NuNorthern Soul]
Maurice - Freeway [Backatcha Records]
Gülden Karaböcek - Artık Sorma Beni [Pharaway Sounds]
The Deli - Jazz Catz [Cold Busted]
Foreign Exchange - Be Alright [BBE Records]
Space Captain - Loveline (Jesse Fischer Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Metal Fingers - White Willow Bark [Shaman Work Recordings]
Wen - Grit [Big Dad Records]
Jitwam - Desires (K15 Hats & Scarves Ting) [The Jazz Diaries]
Ilija Rudman - Lovers Change Minds [Classic Music Company]
Corrado Bucci - Lisa [Whirling Wolf Recordings]
Munir - Until U Come [Darker Than Wax]
Alma Negra - Sueno Latino [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Flat Maze - Room 111 [Jazz-O-Tech Records]
Rose Royce - Still In Love [Epic]
The Chris Rhodes Band - Wait Until Dark [BBE Records]
Di Melo - A.E.I.O.U. (Dub Version) [Favorite Recordings]
Tunde Mabadu - Alabosi [Mr Bongo]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 09/07/18 | Playlist for 23/07/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now