The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 20/05/19

Arifa - Naomi's Dance [Audiomaze]
The Cinematic Orchestra feat. Moses Sumney - To Believe [Ninja Tune]
Efe Erdem feat. Lady Shaynah - Catching Fire [Audiomaze]
Manfredo Fest - Who Needs It [Treasure Trove Records]
Nathan Davis - Stick Buddy [Universal Sound]
Ahu - Go (Jazz Version) [Epic]
FloFilz feat. Biig Piig - Inside Out [Melting Pot Music]
Abstract Orchestra - Eye [ATA Records]
Jungle Brown - Keep It Moving [Mr Bongo Records]
The Roots - Y'all Know Who [Okayplayer Records]
14KT feat. Rasheeda Ali - An Empty Vessel [First Word Records]
Imagination - Music And Lights [R&B Records]
Scrimshire - Won't Get Better (Hazards of Prophecy Remix) [Albert's Favourites]
Harari - Senyamo [Mr Bongo]
Kabasa - Rainbow Children [BBE Music]
Mexico68 Afrobeat Orchestra - Quench [Rampart Records]
Guts - Mucagiami (Voilaaa Remix) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Voilaaa feat. Rama - Tu Mens Devant Moi [Favorite Recordings]
Quantic feat. Denitia - You Used To Love Me [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Don Carlos - Alina [Imogen Recordings]
Hugo Mari - Unalloyed Pleasure [Freerange Records]
Najel Monteiro - Light Of Jah [Motech Records]
Almaty - Sonic Signature [Naive]
Lea Lisa - Let Your Heart Beat [Inner Balance]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 13/05/19 | Playlist for 27/05/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now