The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 24/06/19

Domu - Mandaloria [Archive]
Sivey - Somebody Samebody (IG Culture Remix) [CoOp Presents]
Richard Spaven feat. Jordan Rakei - Spin [Fine Line Records]
PFM - All Of Us [Good Looking Records]
Wax Doctor - Heat [R&S Records]
Ben James Leo - NGV [Finest Ego]
Jordan Rakei - Mind’s Eye [Ninja Tune]
Floating Points - LesAlpx [Ninja Tune]
Daniel Maunick - Dirty Trix [Far Out Recordings]
Greymatter – Never Never [Unique Uncut]
The Goods feat. Touch Sensitive - Let's Roll [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
George and Glen Miller - Easing [Soundway Records]
Nkono Teles - Highlife Makossa [BBE Music]
Skymax - Freedom Ride [International Major Label]
Quantic - Is It Your Intention [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Scrimshire feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Thru You [Albert's Favourites]
Ojo Balingo - Oba Mimo Olorun Ayo [BBE Music]
Dila - Saberás [Far Out Recordings]
Barcelona Traction - Has Vist Passar Els Ocells [Òliba]
Timo Lassy & Teppo Mäkynen - Kobi [We Jazz Records]
Ahu - Go (Jazz Version) [Epic]
Bomb The Bass feat. Justin Warfield ‎– Bug Powder Dust (La Funk Mob Remix) [4th & Broadway]
La Funk Mob - Ravers Suck Our Sound [Mo Wax]
Tommaso Cappellato feat. Alberto Lincetto - Catch Me If You Can [Mother Tongue Records]
The Peter Franks Group - Two Arrive [Futuristica Music]
The Broken Orchestra - Mutual [A Bridge To Far Recordings]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 17/06/19 | Playlist for 01/07/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now