The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 15/07/19

Gang Starr - Mass Appeal [Chrysalis]
Mos Def - Ms Fat Booty [Rawkus]
Jaylib - The Red [Stones Throw Records]
Public Enemy - Fight The Power [Def Jam Recordings]
LFO - LFO (The Leeds Warehouse Mix) [Warp Records]
Photek - Aleph 1 [Science]
Peshay - Switch [Island Blue]
Bob Azzam -- Batucada Por Favor [Mr Bongo Records]
Nuyorican Soul feat. Jocelyn Brown ‎– I Am Black Gold Of The Sun (4 Hero Remix) [Talkin' Loud]
Soul Dhamma ‎– Flower (King Britt's Scuba Mix) [Velocity]
3 Dee Present Urban Blues Project feat. Michael Procter - Deliver Me [Hott Records]
Ron Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - Untitled [Prescription Records]
Domu Presents Pete Simpson ‎– Look A Little Further [Papa Records]
Robert Owens - Hearts and Soul [Compost Records]
Jimmy Mcgriff - Mean Machine [Groove Merchant]
Bobbi Humphrey - Chicago Damn 1973 [Blue Note]
Stevie Wonder - Too High [Motown]
Marcos Valle - Tira A Mão [Odeon]
Joyce - Feminina [EMI]
Byron Morris & Unity - Panamanian Aire [Céleste]
Woody Shaw - Rosewood [Columbia Records]
Jon Lucien - Lady Love [RCA Victor]
Letta Mbulu - What's Wrong With Groovin' [Jazzman Records]
Dee Dee Warwick - Suspicious Minds [Atlantic]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 08/07/19 | Playlist for 22/07/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


12:00 Emergency FM


01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now