The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 22/07/19

Mecca:83 - The Journey
K15 - Our Time Is Borrowed [Esencia]
Submerse - Staff Roll [Project Mooncircle]
Ana Mazzotti - Eu Sou Mais Eu [Far Out Recordings]
Donald Byrd - The Emperor [Blue Note Records]
Koma Saxo - Port Koma [We Jazz Records]
Teotima - What We Were Waiting For [First Word Records]
Y-Bayani - Asembi Ara Amba [Philophon Records]
Zeal Onyia - Zeal Anata [BBE Music]
Shirley Finney - Go On, There's Something Telling Me To Go On [Savoy Records]
K15 x SMBD - Oceans [Apron]
Ilija Rudman - S.O.S. Flight Theme [Bear Funk Entertainment]
J-Shadow - The Awakening [Bun The Grid]
Mahakala - The Realms [Mahakala]
JESUSLOVESACID - Fundamentals [Vitalik Recordings]
Five Alarm Funk - Widowmaker (Max Paparella Remix) [Selekta Recordings]
James Shinra - Signs [Feel My Bicep]
Abel feat. Shelley Chapman - Just Another Day [Atjazz Record Company]
Petit Beurre - Chandra [Motech Records]
Cocktail Party Effect - Shattered Retina [Tectonic Recordings]
Khalab - Bafia (Bodycode presents RANGr Remix) [On The Corner Records]
Sumo - Hokori [Sonar Kollektiv]
Sivey - Nobody Else [CoOp Presents]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 15/07/19 | Playlist for 29/07/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now