The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 10/05/21

June Evans - Hardly Need To Say [Izipho Soul]
Kashif - Say Something Love [Arista]
Aura Safari - Niagara [Terrasolare]
Sweet Maya - Good Day [Luv N' Haight]
Mara TK feat. 2My - Grew up Inna Chaos [Extra Soul Perception]
Amaro Freitas - Baquaqua [Far Out Recordings]
Anthony Joseph - Maka Dimweh [Heavenly Sweetness]
Sonny Fortune - Perihelion [Atlantic]
Idris Muhammad - The Saddest Thing [Kudu]
Rebecca Vasmant - With Love, From Glasgow [Rebecca's Records]
The Regime - Deuzy Vibe [Izipho Soul]
Kenny Mann - Fun [Mad About Records]
Dego feat. Nadine Charles - This Is Message To You [2000 Black]
Sean Khan - Starchild [BBE Music]
Mark de Clive-Lowe & André Espeut - Sunrays [Boomerang Records]
WheelUp - Vitruvian Man [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Freeez - Flying High [Beggars Banquet]
Sneaky Jesus - Battledance (Awkward Corners Remix) [Shapes of Rhythm]
Sio - Woman feat. Charles Webster [Stay True Sounds]
FRZVL feat. Erik Rico - People Get Up [Big Box Recordings]
Fred Everything - Alone (Together) [Atjazz Record Company]
Cyclonix - Thrax [Amalgama Music]
Yelfris Valdés - Aceleyo Aña (Quantic Remix) [Múscia Macondo]
Inkswel feat. Andrew Ashong - Fallin (Eachother) [Atjazz Record Company]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 03/05/21 | Playlist for 17/05/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now