The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 25/11/19

Theo Parrish feat. Maurissa Rose - This Is For You [Sound Signature]
Lövestad - Miles [Freerange Records]
TSHA - Vibe [Counter Records]
The Jammers - Straight Down To The Bone [Pastdue/Salsoul Records]
Lee Moore - Bodywork [Pastdue]
George Duke - So There You Go [MPS Records]
Carlos Garnett - Banks Of The Nile [Muse Records]
3TM - Woods [We Jazz Records]
Sefi Zisling - Dark Movements [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Col Nolan & The Soul Syndicate - Shades Of McSoul [Pacific Theatre Encore]
Ahemaa Nwomkro - Ye Fre Yen [Lokalophon]
Gyedu-Blay-Ambolley - I No Dey Talk Do Dey Lie [Agogo Records]
Africa Negra - Aninha [Bongo Joe Records]
Da Lata - Lunar View [Da Lata Music]
Arthur Verocai - No Voo do Urubu [Kissing Fish Records]
Master Force ‎– Hey Girl [Backatcha Records]
Hidden Agenda ‎– The Sun [Creative Source]
Steve Survival - Rouge [Creative Source]
John B - The Way I Feel [Creative Source]
Subject 13 ‎– Oceans [Creative Source]
Carlito & Addiction - U Got Me Thinking [Creative Source]
Intense ‎– Only You [Creative Source]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 18/11/19 | Playlist for 02/12/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now