The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 24/02/20

Linkwood & Greg Foat - Pressure [Athens Of The North]
Ben Hauke feat. Joe Armon-Jones - Nightwork [YAM Records]
Cyclonix - Kano Rocks [Boogie Cafe]
Plage 84 feat. Tulliae & Dodji Efoui - Amango [XVI Records]
Alex Puddu - Discotheque [Schema Records]
Thundercat - Dragonball Durag [Brainfeeder]
Jordan Rakei feat. Common - Signs [Ninja Tune]
Isaac Aesili feat. Rachel Fraser - Rain Gods [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Be PM - Part Three [My Bags]
Ricardo Richaid - Largado Nu [Far Out Recordings]
Kutiman - Badawee [Siyal Music]
Horatio Luna - Yes Doctor [La Sape]
Future Beat Alliance - Never Forever [R&S Records]
Jacksonville - FON [Hobbes Music]
KRTS - Up Until Now
On-Ly - Around Here [La Sape]
The Headliners - Little Sister [Tramp Records]
Ross McHenry - Complicated Us [First Word Records]
Sabres Of Paradise - Wilmot [Warp Records]
Red Snapper ‎– Hot Flush (Sabres Of Paradise Remix) [Flaw Recordings]
Sabres Of Paradise - PT-001 [Sabres Of Paradise]
Two Lone Swordsmen - Glide By Shooting [Emissions Audio Output]
Primal Scream feat. Denise Johnson - Don't Fight It, Feel It (Scat Mix) [Creation Records]
Andrew Weatherall - Unknown Plunderer [Byrd Out]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 17/02/20 | Playlist for 02/03/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now