The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 08/02/21

Madlib - Road Of The Lonely Ones [Madlib Invazion]
People Under The Stairs - The Hang Loose [OM Records]
People Under The Stairs ‎– Big Daddy Brown [OM Records]
People Under The Stairs ‎– Pass The 40 [Tres Records]
Beatchild - Living for The Rush [BBE Music]
Raquel Martins - Freedom [Bridge The Gap]
Shamis & Rebiere - Moonlove [INI Movement]
Dianne Mower - The Secret Sign [Mind Fluid Music]
Bridge - Crying For Love [High Jazz]
Naresh Sohal - Evening Prayer [Buried Treasure]
Work, Money, Death - Dusk [ATA Records]
Yoni Mayraz - The Rat [Bridge The Gap]
American Gypsy - Inside Out [Music On Vinyl]
Low End Activist - Engineers Origins [Low End Activism]
Danny Goliger feat. Sensor - Your Hand [Fantastic Voyage]
Bicep - Saku [Ninja Tune]
Raffaele Attanasio - Parlesia [Axis Records]
mfp feat. Simon Mavin - Darlin Darlin [R2 Records]
Joanna Law - Song For Theo [Tangential Music]
Wipe The Needle & Josh Milan - Tenderly (Honeycomb Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Apparel Wax - 008A2 [Apparel Music]
Underground Evolution - Soul Searcher (Joe Claussell Remix) [Ugly Music]
Metropolitan Soul Museum - Les Mondes Des Images [Step Recordings]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 01/02/21 | Playlist for 15/02/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now