The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 22/02/21

Chick Corea & Lionel Hampton - Sea Journey [Happy Bird]
Chick Corea, Return To Forever - 500 Miles High [Polydor]
The Jeff Lorber Fusion - Proteus [Inner City Records]
Winston Neale - Sinnerman [Re:Warm]
Madlib - Sound Ancestors [Madlib Invazion]
George Sauma Jr. - Vou Mostrar Que Sei Viver [Favorite Recordings]
Antonio Neves - Summertime [Far Out Recordings]
Florence Adooni - Mam Pe’ ela Su’ure [Philophon Records]
Leo Pesci - Sur [Bridge The Gap]
Hemai - Love Dancer [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
People Under The Stairs - Intro [OM Records]
Quasimoto - Broad Factor [Stones Throw]
Magic Drum Orchestra - Mozambique [Lion Head Recordings]
Low End Activist - Engineers Origins [Low End Activism]
Calibre ‎– Don't Mind [Signature Records]
Robert Cotter - Love Rite [Wewantsounds]
Ghost x MdCL - Cosmic Ride [Spectrum Records]
Tomahawk Bang - H O M E (Atjazz Astro Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Truccy - Kenyatta (Laroye Afro Balearic Mix) [Compost Records]
Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow - Paradise (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Fred Everything - Lesson In Humility [Madhouse Records]
Soul Clap feat. XL Middleton - Breath [Fools Gold Records]
Carolyn Harding ‎– Strength [Yellow Productions]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 15/02/21 | Playlist for 01/03/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now