The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 08/03/21

Stump Valley - Melodj Mecca [Soul Clap Records]
The Ferry Brothers - ‘Til Mornin’ Comes [Favorite Recordings]
Asha Puthli - Space Talk [Mr Bongo Records]
Sivuca - Adeus Maria Fulô [Real Gone Music]
Francisco Mora Catlett - Rumba Morena [Far Out Recordings]
Caravela - Vale do Capão [None More Records]
Luiz Gabriel Lopes - Costura [Da Lata Music]
The Invisible Session - People All Around The World, Can Make It [Space Echo]
Work, Money, Death - Dawn [ATA Records]
Raffaele Attanasio - Indagini Sospette [Axis Records]
Yoni Mayraz - Snow [Bridge The Gap]
Themba Lunacy feat. Andrew Ashong [Impande Entertainment]
vbnd - Breathe Me In (A Little Longer) [Deep Matter]
Nimbus Sextet – Dreams Fulfilled (Fradinho Remix) [Acid Jazz Records]
Cyclonix - Metal Bass (Refix Dub) [Little Red Hand]
Don Pascal - Be Yourself (EVM128 Remix Dub) [R2 Records]
Wearing Shoes - Emotion [Apparel Music]
Jullian Gomes feat. Tahir Jones - Fak’umoya [World Without End]
AndileAndy & China Charmeleon feat. Suka - African Child [Stay True Sounds]
Marcel Vogel & Tim Jules - Take Me Back [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange + Wayne Snow - Something Special [Secretsundaze]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 01/03/21 | Playlist for 15/03/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now