The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 02/08/21

Marcos Resende & Index - Martina [Far Out Recordings]
Kamal Abdul-Alim - Brotherhood [Soul Brother Records]
Roy Ayers / Wayne Henderson - For Real [Polydor]
The Louis Hayes Group - What's Goin On [Gryphon]
Airto - Mixing [Real Gone Music]
Trio Mocotó - Dilê [Mr Bongo Records]
Duke Pearson ‎– Lamento [Blue Note Records]
Lemos and Debtio - Morro Do Barraco Set Agua [Mr Bongo Records]
Isaac Aesili - Creatress [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Pursuit Grooves - Sparks [What Rules Recordings]
Spacek - How Do I Move [Island Records]
Breakthrough feat. Maspyke - This Way Before [Ki/oon Records]
The Black Seeds - Cool Me Down [Best Seven]
Hector Plimmer feat. Ego Ella May - Sonnet 17 (Scrimshire Remix) [Albert's Favourites]
E. Live - Flotational Device [BBE Music]
Aaron Jerome - Time To Rearrange [BBE Music]
LCSM - More Brilliant Centre (Alex Phountzi Remix) [CoOp Presents]
Hidden Agenda ‎– Inside Outski [Straight Ahead]
4Hero - Unique [Talkin' Loud]
Pete Josef - Giants (Jazzanova Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Thap Soul & T.Roy feat. Robert Owens - Change (Future Dub) [Broadcite]
R.O.D. (Rainie Of De'Lacy) - The Cure (Conway Kasey Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Feiertag feat. Msafiri Zawose - Trepidation (Kyodai Afro Mix) [Sonar Kollektiv]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 26/07/21 | Playlist for 09/08/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now