The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 20/03/17

Thundercat - Them Changes [Brainfeeder]
Thundercat feat. Kendrick Lamar - Walk On By [Brainfeeder]
Llorca feat. Georg Levin - Allright [MustHave/Membran]
Hector Plimmer - Sunshine [Albert’s Favourites]
William Florelle - Next Time I'll Learn [WotNot Music]
Revbjelde - Out Of The Unknown [Buried Treasure Records]
Marvin Parks - Charade [Schema Records]
Orchestra Baobab - Fayinkounko [World Circuit]
Taylor Bense - Let Me Know [Soul Clap]
Penya - Charm Bomb [On The Corner Records]
Gerardo Frisina - Incanto [Schema Records]
Voilaa feat. Pat Kalla - Des Promesses [Favorite Recordings]
Sandro Brugnolini and Giorgio Carnini - Grinta [Schema Records]
Jordan Rakei feat. Richard Spaven - Toko [Soul Has No Tempo]
Chrome Sparks - Wake [Counter Records]
Moon - MFB Nights (You Needed Someone) [Frank Music]
Offshore & Coen - Jasmin Lane [Phat Elephant Recordings]
Howling - Phases [Counter Records]
Zo! feat. Jo - Just Whatcha Like (David Harness Remix) [Makin’ Moves]
Mike Steva - Oasis Resolution (Atjazz Remix) [Yoruba Records]
Boddhi Satva feat. Bilal - Love Will [Offering Recordings]
Chez Damier feat. Antonie ‎– Close (Translated By JT) [Balance]
Tom Demac - Sink Or Swim [Hypercolour]
Tlinder - Livernoise (DJ 3000 Remix) [Detroit Techno Militia]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 13/03/17 | Playlist for 27/03/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM