The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 28/05/18

Leon Vynehall - Movements (Chapter III) [Ninja Tune]
Gil Scott-Heron - Save The Children [Flying Dutchman]
Jonny Drop feat. Sarah Williams White - The Looking Glass [Albert's Favourites]
Soothsayers - Natural Mystic [Wah Wah 45s]
Jimi Tenor - Quantum Connection [Philophon Records]
Khalab feat. Shabaka Hutchings & Tommaso Cappellato - Dense [On The Corner Records]
Ill Considered - Delusion [Ill Considered Music]
Turk Mauro - All God's Children Got Rhythm [Jazzcraft Records]
Jake Mason Trio - Butter Melt [Soul Messin Records]
Deirdre Wilson Tabac - I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes [Jazzman Records]
Moodymann - Pitch Black City Reunion [Mahogani Music]
Kelpe - Polymare [DRUT Recordings]
Amnésie With The Nicolosi Family ‎- Turas [Espacial Discos]
Kaffe Crème - Passacaille [VERTV]
Amana Melomé - Caterpillar (Atjazz Remix) [Irma Records]
Ebo Taylor - Mumudey Mumudey (Nick The Record Mix) [Mr Bongo Records]
Abel feat. Marcel & Elliott - Tornado (Fred Everything Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Hot Pepper - Camino Equivocado (Wrong Way) [Especial Discos]
Kevin Murning - Mode's Arp [Quit Safari]
30/70 - Slngin' (Neue Grafik Rework) [Rhythm Section]
Glenn Astro & Hodini - Funky Dude [Apollo Records]
N.O.T.E. - Night Frames (Glenn Astro Remix) [Tartelet Records]
Kuni - No Way [2000 Black]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 21/05/18 | Playlist for 04/06/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now