The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 03/12/18

Harris Simon Group - Factory [Overseas Records]
Charles Mingus - The Man Who Never Sleeps [BBE Music]
Alder Ego - Le Chant de Sirénes [We Jazz Records]
Alan Parker & Madeline Bell - Love Is All [Be With Records]
9th Creation - Mellow Music [Pastdue]
Rufus feat. Chaka Khan ‎– Close The Door [ABC Records]
Steve Spacek - Natural Sci-Fi [Eglo Records]
Alphabets Heaven - Kodak [WotNot]
Lost Twin - Stayed Inside All Summer [Galletto/Love Monk]
Souleance - Sète [First Word Records]
Victor Démé - Chérie [Heavenly Sweetness]
The New Mastersounds - Afro Metropolis [One Note Records]
Animanz and Juanita Euka - Them Changes (Magic Drum Orchestra Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Coen - Huu! [Beating Heart]
Hennessy Brown - Groves [Astrophonica]
Jaye P Morgan - Let's Get Together [Wewantsounds]
Nadie La Fond - Jealousy (I've Been Watching You) [Espacial Discos]
From P60 feat. Jaidene Veda - Sweet Life [Irma]
Sam Rufillo - Through The Garden [Irma]
Phenomenal Handclap Band - Judge Not (Ray Mang Special Mix) [Toy Tonics]
The Public Opinion Afro Orchestra - The System [Hope Street Recordings]
Paper Tiger feat. Steve Spacek - The Cycle [Wah Wah 45s]
T-Roy feat. TY - Watching Your Master

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 26/11/18 | Playlist for 10/12/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
18:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now