The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 07/01/19

James Heather - Last Minute Change Of Heart (String Quartet Version) [Ahead Of Our Time]
Long Arm - Silent Opera [Project Mooncircle]
Envee feat. Mrozu - Dni Zamieniam [U Know Me Records]
14KT Presents IAMABEENIE feat. Muhsinah - The Power Of Same [First Word Records]
Bishop Nehru - Rooftops [Nehruvia LLC]
Sauce81 & Shing02 - Sponge Monsters
Takeleave - Cosmic Bath [Project Mooncircle]
Alan Parker & Madeline Bell - You've Got What It Takes [Be With Records]
The New Mastersounds - Pudding & Pie [One Note Records]
Manfredo Fest - That's What She Says [Treasure Trove Records]
Ivan 'Mamão' Conti - Encontro [Far Out Recordings]
Lance Ferguson - Brazilian Rhyme [Freestyle Records]
Jorge Lopez Ruiz - Bronca Buenos Aires (DJ Lodeiro Molotov Jazz Edit)
Kira Neris - Poundbury
Peter Matson - Roma Norte [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Peggy Gou - It Makes You Forget (Itgehene) (Jay Daniel Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Starlight - Keep On Moving [Soundway Records]
La Compagnie Créole - A.I.É. (The L.L. Club Mix) [Pardonnez-nous]
Kawuku Sound - Many Hands [Banana Hill]
Martin Iveson - Cobra 2 [Atjazz Record Company]
Polyswitch - Biased (Don't Hold Back The Truth) [Astrofever Records International]
Skygaze - Thieves Like Me
Pat Thomas - Enye Woa [Soundway Records]
Y-Bayani - Asembi Ara Amba [Philophon Records]
Joe Henderson - Serenity [Blue Note Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 31/12/18 | Playlist for 14/01/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now