The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 04/03/19

Mark de Clive-Lowe - The Offering [Ropeadope Records]
The Modern Jazz Quartet - Trav'lin [Atlantic]
OK:KO - Full Pull [We Jazz Records]
Ruby Rushton - One Mo' Dream [22a]
Danser’s Inferno - Sombre Guitar [Everland Jazz]
Georgie Sweet - Stories [Futuristica Music]
Guru - Sights In The City [Chrysalis]
The Roots - Dynamite! [MCA Records]
DJ Mitsu The Beats - Beat 7 [Jazzy Sport]
Coladera - La Dôtu Lado [Agogo Records]
Maajo feat. Ismaila Sané - Anaata [Queen Nanny]
Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversals Soul - Portrait Of Alemayehu (Night-time) [Philophon Records]
Bibi Den's Tshibayi - Sensible [Pharaway Sounds]
Chris & Nina ‎– Mash Banana [Especial Records]
Liquid Saloon feat. Eyal Talmudi - Belibi [Raw Tapes]
Jordan Rakei - Mind's Eye [Ninja Tune]
14KT Presents IAMABEENIE feat. Muhsinah - The Power Of Same (Kaidi Tatham Remix) [First Word Records]
EVM128 feat. Omar - Beyond Revisited [Studio Rockers]
Oliver Night - Make Believe [CoOp]
Son of Sound - Evolve [Sistrum Recordings]
Little People - Slow Shimmer [Future Archive Recordings]
Floating Points - Truly [Eglo Records]
Project 16 - Take Sometime Out For Living [Liberationparty Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 25/02/19 | Playlist for 11/03/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
18:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now