The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 17/06/19

Brandee Younger feat. Ravi Coltrane - Soulris
Minoru Muraoka & New Dimension Group - Call Me [Mr Bongo]
Lloyd McNeill - As A Matter Of Fact [Soul Jazz]
Aldorande - Petite Cherie [Favorite Recordings]
Marcos Valle - Alma [Far Out Recordings]
Kabasa - Awundiva [BBE Music]
Goma-Laca feat. Karina Buhr - Do Pila [Heavenly Sweetness]
Galt Macdermot – Coffee Cold [Mr Bongo]
Handsome Boy Modeling School - The Truth [Tommy Boy]
DJ Cam feat. Cameo - Love Junkee (Dilla Vocal Remix) [Inflamable]
Cut Beetlez & The Good People - Point [Fabyl]
Tojin Kit - Mutual [Finest Ego]
FloFilz - Lanai Gardens [Melting Pot Music]
Bryony Jarman-Pinto - Sun Kissed [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Taxie - I Think I’m Falling In Love With You [Melodies International]
Zack & Geebah - For The Love Of Money [BBE Music]
Camarão Orkestra - Nação África (Patchworks Remix) [Favorite Recordings]
Harrison Jones And The Voices Of Harmony - On That Other Shore (Divine Situation Way Over Yonder Club Rework) [Cultures Of Soul]
The Pretenders - Just Be Yourself [Family Groove Records]
Apparel Wax - 006B [Apparel Wax]
Soulista feat. Angel A - Eyes On You (Wipe The Needle Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Dwson - Bermuda [Freerange Records]
Robin Jones ‎– Royal Conga (Jimpster's Haribo Starmix) [Royal Palm]
Domu - Mandaloria [Archive]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 10/06/19 | Playlist for 24/06/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now