The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 29/03/21

Herbie Hancock - Spank-A-Lee [Columbia]
Herbie Hancock - Shiftless Shuffle [Columbia]
Harvey Mason - Wild Rice [Arista Records]
Jimmy Smith - Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf? (Part 2) [Verve Records]
New Life Trio – Empty Streets [Early Future Records]
Marcus Joseph - What If? [Jazz re:freshed]
Anthony Joseph - Swing Praxis [Heavenly Sweetness]
Greg Blackman feat. Chris Franck - Stormy [Ramrock Blue Records]
Luiz Gabriel Lopes - Prólogo [Dalata Music]
vbnd - Gold Chain [DeepMatter]
Izy - No Further Than You [Hopestreet Recordings]
Danny Breaks - inginging [Droppin' Science]
ditu - Grau [Beat Department]
Slimy Ape - Laser [Northside]
Calibre & Cimone - Time To Breathe [Signature Recordings]
The Weavers Of Dreams - Weavers of Dreams [Super Disco Edits]
Con Funk Shun - Secrets [Mercury]
John Morales Presents Teena Marie – I Need Your Lovin' (John Morales M+M Mix) [BBE Music]
Blue Dream - I Wanna Go Home [Tangential Music]
Flamingo Pier - Honey [Soundway Records]
Kid Fonque x Jonny Miller feat. Sio - Heartbeat  [Stay True Sounds]
Ink Project feat. Fifi Rong - End (Charles Webster Remix) [Blind Colour]
Trinidadian Deep - Dub Rockas [Phuture Shock Music]
Boo Williams - Day And Night [Residual Recordings]
Malik Hendricks - D.W.E.L.E [Coloring Lessons Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 22/03/21 | Playlist for 05/04/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now