The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 19/07/21

Jacob's Optical Stairway - Fragments Of A Lost Language [Reinforced Music]
Survival - Heeding The Signs [Exit Records]
MOY - Cyberweapon [Batrachian]
Afronaught ‎– Shapin' Fluid [Apollo]
Afronaut - How It Goes [Thu Thoughts Recordings]
LCSM - Frequency (Cengiz Remix) [CoOp Presents]
Dego - What's An Inferiority Complex [2000 Black]
Telemakus - Mars Blues [Radio Juicy]
Awkward Corners feat. Tamar Osborn - No Words [Shapes of Rhythm]
Flowers ‎– For Real [LA Xpressio]
Amazin Five - Only With You [Tramp Records]
Herb Geller feat. Mark Murphy - Space A La Mode [Tramp Records]
Hiromasa Suzuki - Screwdriver [Columbia]
Jazz Orkestar Radio-Televizije Beograd - Krug [Cosmic Sounds]
The Fantastics! - Pyramid [BBE Music]
Ricardo Bomba - Flutando [Far Out Recordings]
Bah Samba feat. The Fatback Band - Let The Drums Speak (Harvey Lindo Edit) [BKO Productions Ltd.]
Beatchild - Adapting [BBE Music]
St Germain - So Flute (Ludovic Navarre Amapiano Deep Sunny Mix) [Parlophone]
LyricL - When You Read This (DSS Original Vocal) [Makin' Moves]
Sabrina Chyld feat. P.M. Project - I'm Fine (Abel Club Mix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Sheldon So Goode - Dreaming [Makin' Moves]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 12/07/21 | Playlist for 26/07/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now