The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 23/07/18

Mitch von Arx - Mist [Project Mooncircle]
Greymatter – Move Slow (Original Mix) [Unique Uncut]
Munir - Members Only [Dopeness Galore Records]
Frank Mccomb - Listen To Your Heart (Wipe The Needle Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Cyclonix - Heart And A Mind [Flight Recorder]
Naohito - Purple Vale [Foureal Records]
Sandilé - Not Drum & Bass [Phuture Shock Musik]
Ben Hauke feat. Eggrum - Digi Luv [Far Out Recordings]
Captain Planet - Oluko [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Electric Machine ‎– Space Ship [Erezioni]
The Friends Of Distinction - When A Little Love Began To Die [Expansion]
Freddie Hubbard - Here's That Rainy Day [CTI Records]
Annie Ross & Pony Poindexter With The Berlin All Stars feat. Carmell Jones And Leo Wright - Home Cookin' [MPS Records]
Chaka Khan, Freddie Hubbard, Joe Henderson, Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke & Lenny White - High Wire - The Aerialist [Elektra]
Stanley Turrentine - Buster Brown [Blue Note]
Papik feat. Francesca Gramegna - Você Me Apareceu [Irma Records]
Tenorio Jr - Sambinha [Mr Bongo]
Nitai Hershkovits feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Sattelite Dish [Wah Wah 45s]
Dizz1 feat: MED and Jimetta Rose - Hard to Breathe [Strange Neighbor]
Children of Zeus - Vibrations (Divine Signature) [First Word Records]
Photek - Minotaur [Science]
Invisible Man - The Beginning (Army of Ghosts Remix)
Primary Motive Dreamworld [Creative Source]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 16/07/18 | Playlist for 30/07/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now