The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 26/08/19

Tojin Kit - Granite Fields [Finest Ego]
Rhi - Plain Jane [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
BHLB - Då Kan Du Lega Me Deg Sjøl
Corey King - Beautiful People [Def Pressé]
Gawd Status - Messiah Hybrids [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
TMSV - Ominous [Cosmic Bridge Records]
Omar feat. Terri Walker - Pass It On [Freestyle Records]
30/70 - Backfoot [Rhythm Section Records]
Chateau - Strike A Spark [Past Due Records]
The Four M Company - You're Not Functioning [Family Groove Records]
Guts - L'Origine du Monde [Heavenly Sweetness]
Ebo Taylor - Nyame Dadaw [BBE Music]
The KutiMangoes - Money Is The Curse [Tramp Records]
Ishfaq & EVM128 feat. Natalie May - Complete Me [Studio Rockers]
Teotima - If Every If (Soundspecies Remix) [First Word Records]
Simbad feat. LaAerial - Elevate [BBE Music]
Dominik Marz - Release [BELTERS]
Miyasaka +5 - Animals Garden [BBE Music]
Stevie Wonder - You've Got It Bad Girl [Tamla Motown]
Stevie Wonder - All I Do [Tamla Motown]
Stevie Wonder - Golden Lady [Tamla Motown]
Stevie Wonder - Black Man [Tamla Motown]
Stevie Wonder - Lovelight In Flight [Tamla Motown]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 19/08/19 | Playlist for 02/09/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now