The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 04/11/19

Space Dimension Controller - Love Beyond The Intersect [R&S Records]
Wipe The Needle feat. Alex Lattimore - Wait [Makin' Moves]
System B - B-Ome (User Experience) [Atjazz Record Company]
Natural Lateral - Safe As Sound [Social Joy]
Butti 49 – Spiritual Rotations [Seimshit Industries/Compost Records]
Da Lata - Sway [Da Lata Music]
Sidiku Buari - Anokwar (Truth) [BBE Music]
Teebs - Shells [Brainfeeder]
Pursuit Grooves - Lady Bird
Hector Plimmer - Sonnet 17 [Albert's Favourites]
Alogte Oho & His Sounds Of Joy - La Ta'aba [Philophon]
Gabriele Poso - Goldfish [Soundway Records]
Sefi Zisling - Flip Mode [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Crowd Company - Express 76 [Vintage League Music]
Ebo Taylor - Help Africa [BBE Music]
Dwight Druik - Georgy Porgy (Disco Version) [Favorite Recordings]
fleet.dreams - Obedience [All City Records]
Kraak & Smaak feat. Nic Hanson - Say The Word [Boogie Angst]
30/70 - Tempted [Rhythm Section International]
Ratomagoson feat. Sebastian Lopez Bustos - Poolside [Nudibranch Records]
Cyclonix - NJ Roller [Dope Tones Records]
Ronin Arkestra - Elegy Of Entrapment [Albert’s Favourites]
Jimmy Owens - Secret Love [Horizon]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 28/10/19 | Playlist for 11/11/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


12:00 Emergency FM


01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now