The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 21/03/11

Chris Bowden - W'p De F'n' Doo [Ninja Tune]
Seun Anikulapo Kuti & Egypt 80 - African Soldier [Knitting Factory]
Dennis Coffery feat. Mayer Hawthorne - All Your Goodies Are Gone [Strut]
Vendredi - She
Belleruche - 13.6.35 (Natural Self Remix) [Tru Thoughts]
Wildcookie - At The Same Time [Tru Thoughts]
Tipper - Big Question Small Head [Tipper Music]
Jamie Woon - Lady Luck [Candent/Polydor]
Dizz1 Vs. De La Soul (Dappa Dubs Edit)
Katalyst feat. Stephanie McKay - Day Into Night [BBE]
Maga Bo - Ransom (Timeblind Remix) [Senseless]
Theo Parrish - Hope For Tomorrow [Sound Signature]
Prommer & Barck - Lovin' [Derwin]
The Kenneth Bager Experience feat. Aloe Blacc - The Sound Of Swing Part 2 (Onur Engin Re-Edit) [PR]
MFO - Buselik Makamina (FOC Edit Rework)
Pascal Rioux feat. Mr Day  - Don't Outstay Outside 2 Night (Patchworks Remix) [Rotax]
Djeff & Silyvi feat. Cef - Mwini [Offering]
Chromatic Filters - Slow Emotions [Rebirth]
MusicAholic - After The Rain
Orakel - Interplanetary Jaunt [4Lux]
Portico Quartet - Knee-Deep In The North Sea (Live In Copenhagen) [Real World]

«Playlist for 14/03/11 | Playlist for 28/03/11» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now