The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 06/06/11

Gil Scott-Heron - Brother [Flying Dutchman]
Gil Scott-Heron - Home Is Where The Hatred Is (Live)
Gil Scott-Heron - The Bottle [Arista]
Zara McFarlane - Until Tomorrow [Brownswood]
Aquarium - Grasshopper [Babel]
Super Sounds Namba - Yes Indeed [Strut]
Colman Brothers - On A Better Day [Wah Wah 45s]
America - Are You There? (Ole Smokey Edit) [Kat45]
Sqaramouche - Traitarious Queue [Nonine]
RLP - Wormform [Cascade]
u.. - Blue Plum Tokyo [Cascade]
Raashan Ahmad feat. Aloe Blacc & Gift Of Gab - Falling [Trad Vibe]
Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime - Mages Sages II [Mello Music]
Benny Tones feat. Mara TK - On My Way (fLako Remix)
Benji Boko - Supernova [Tru Thoughts]
Makala - Vamos A Comer (Dusty Remix) [Love Monk]
Aybee - Isis [Atmospheric Existence]
Mr Beatnick - Synthetes (Architeq Remix) [Don’t Be Afraid]
Benjamin Brunn - Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish [Third Ear]
Chris Turner & Phantom Lover - Flylove (Simbad Re-Edit)
Prommer & Barck - Dr Jeckyll & Mr Hyde (Peter Kruder remix) [Derwin]
Jesus Pablo - C Major [Headtunes]

«Playlist for 30/05/11 | Playlist for 13/06/11» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM