The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 02/01/12

Cottam - Sunrise Sunset [Use of Weapons]
Havana Candy - Heliopolis
Other Worlds - Dystope
Phreek Plus One feat. Ovasoul 7 - Don't Wanna [Compost]
Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello - Close Your Eyes (Osunlade's Yoruba Soul Mix) [Om]
Simbad feat. Paul Randolph - Share Your Light
Si Tew feat. Pete Simpson - Need To Grow (Yoruba Soul Remix) [Atjazz Rec. Co.]
Tomson & Benedict feat. Bantu Soul - Blind (Opolopo Remix) [Tone Control]
Dam Funk - Forever  [Scion AV]
Colman Brothers - Some Other Wonder [Wah Wah 45s]
Ikebe - The Hold Up [Ubiquity]
Frootful feat. Angeline Morrison - Slowtime [Freestyle]
Jed & Lucia - Helium [Ubiquity]
Bug - Indigo Children [Jus' Like Music]
Katalyst feat. Stephanie McKay - Day Into Night [BBE]
Eric Lau - Vu Ja De [Kilawatt Music]
3LLL - Indigo Principle [Freeform]
ARP 101 - Groove [Eglo]
Ackryte X AL_PD - Fully [Cascade]
Benny Tones feat. Lisa Preston - Odyssey [BBE]
Space Invadas - Listen [BBE]
Tipper - Big Question Small Head [Tipper Music]
FaltyDL - The Sale Ends [Ninja Tune]
LyricL - Higher [Fresh Rotations]
Rime - Smoke & Regret [Infracom]
LuLu Fall - It's Official [Broadcite]
Richard Spaven feat. Jose James - Maz [Jazz Re:freshed]
Matthew Halsall - The Move [Gondwana]
Orakel - The Beginning Of The End [4Lux]

«Playlist for 26/12/11 | Playlist for 09/01/12» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM