The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 09/01/12

London Elektricity - Rewind (Live) [Hospital]
London Elektricity Vs. Robert Owens - My Dreams [Hospital]
The Peter Nice Trio - Flight Of The Vulture [Hospital]
Swell Session feat. Yukimi Nagano - Speak [Hospital]
Elastic Reality - Cassa De X (Deep Dish Does X) [Tribal UK]
Danell Dixon  - Dance Dance [Nitegrooves]
G'Sparks - Mukubwa [Offering]
Infinity Inc - Games [Hot Creations]
Mick Verma - Vermaquin [Vision Collective]
Emanative - Buriel Vs. Art Blakey
Innobushu - Hello Jaco [Freeform]
Repeat Pattern - FPCM [Cascade]
Dizz1 & Airi Leke - Full Freedom
Portico Quartet - Steepless [Real World]
Kinny - You From This Sting [Tru Thoughts]
The Headhunters - Silhouette [Polydor/R2]
Neil Cowley Trio - Slims [Naim Jazz]
Peter, Lois & Lukes feat. Tim Collins - London Pie [JazzIt]
Doctor L feat. Antibalas - Family A Fear [Comet]
Stan Smith - Too Hot [Tokyo Dawn]
Blu James - Spaceships (Soul Palour Remix) [Blakai Music]
Blakai - Afrospace [Blakai Music]
Landslide - Dig Deeper (Vocdub Mix) [Round The Houses]
PhOtOmachine - Sine Language [Super]
Barnaby Keen - Crooks (Soundspecies Remix)

«Playlist for 02/01/12 | Playlist for 16/01/12» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM