The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 27/02/12

JariBu Afrobeat Arkestra - Legend Of Yoruba [Tramp]
Soul Brothers Inc. - I Don't Think We Are Going Back Again [Tramp]
Shawn Lee's Incredible Tabla Band - Dueling Bongos [Ubiquity]
Homecut feat. LeeSun - YKTE (Capstone Re-Version) [First Word]
Bugalu Foundation - Supersizer
Joyzza & The Joyous Juice - If I Ruled The World [Favorite]
Fat Gaines Band feat. Zorina - For Your Love (Neil Diablo Edit) [Kat]
Viridiana - My Happiness [Favorite]
Rufus feat. Chaka Khan - Everlasting Love [ABC]
Bonobo - All In Forms (Letherette Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Busta Rhymes - Dangerous (Slugabed Remax)
Benjamin Damage & Doc Daneeka feat. Abigayl Wyles - Halo [50 Weapons]
Memory9 - Fractals and Blades [Mnemonic Dojo]
Portico Quartet - Window Seat (Will Ward Circle Traps Remix) [Real World]
Martyn - Hello Darkness [Brainfeeder]
Bullion - Say Arr Ee [R&S]
Planas feat. Ed Thomas - Breathtaking (D Bridge Soul Steppers Mix) [Exceptional Blue]
Dave Holland Vs. Blaze feat. Palmer Brown - My Beat (Opolopo Bounce Tweak)
Real - Oak [XVI]
Trevor Loveys featuring Jaycei - Franzy Deep [Loungin']
The Dynamics - Money (7 Samurai Remix) [Favorite]
Micatone - Gun Dog (Alex Barck Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Bah Samba - Moonlight (Dj Spinna Galactic Soul Vocal) [Favouritizm]
16B - Train Of Dreams (Jazz Mix) [Stronghouse]

«Playlist for 20/02/12 | Playlist for 05/03/12» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM