The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 15/10/12

Freddie Hubbard - God Bless The Child (Live In Warsaw) [Kingdom]
Jose James - Come To My Door [Acoustic Version) [Blue Note]
Kidkanevil & Daisuke Tanabe - The Last Train [Project Moon Circle]
Sekuoia - Like I Wasn't There [Project Moon Circle]
Kwadjo & Beyond The Stars - Candy Stick (Blunted Monkz & Vicky Flint Remix)
Micatone - Break My Heart [Sonar Kollektiv]
The Herbaliser feat. George The Poet - The Lost Boy (Danny K Remix) [Department H]
Robert Glasper Experiment - Dillalude #2 [Blue Note]
The Echocentrics - It’s Not Too Late (McPullish’s Blue Dub Mix) [Ubiquity]
Ade Alafia Adio - Fulfilment [Offering]
Bosq From Whiskey Barons feat. Kaleta - Dem Know [Ubiquity]
Joe Bataan - Ordinary Guy (Jazzanova Extended Rework) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Two Fingers aka Amon Tobin - Sweden [Big Dada]
Touchy Subject - Cracken
My Panda Shall Fly & Will Ward - Giant Shoe [XVI]
Offshore - Venom [Big Dada]
EnaWadan - Reborn (sandrobianchi & be.lanuit Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Christo - Utopic [Superficially Deep]
Sunshine Jones - Four Million Miles [Nite Grooves]
Alton Miller - Inside Out [Smooth Agent]
Cecilia Stalin - Afro Blu (Daz-I-Kue Vocal) [Broadcite]
Tommy Stewart - Bump N' Hustle Music (Zernell + Rahaan Edit) [Ubiquity]

«Playlist for 08/10/12 | Playlist for 22/10/12» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


01:00 African FM
04:00 Rádio Pool


12:00 Ness Radio
13:00 Dinamo FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 ASSK Radio
10:00 Ness Radio


01:00 247 Disco Heaven


16:00 Ness Radio
17:00 Radio Laser 95.9 FM

Streaming Now

Play FM
Samurai FM