The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 12/11/12

The Greg Foat Group - For a Breath I Tarry [Jazzman]
Kenny Cox - Clap Clap! (The Joyful Noise) [180 Proof]
Joe Henderson - Old Slippers [Milestone]
Willie Hutch - California My Way [Motown]
Alex Puddu - Lusty Nurses [Schema]
Maseratay - Never Let You Go [On-Point]
Chieftain - Scald The Fly [Steel Tiger]
Behling & Simpson - U Were All Mine [2020 Midnight Visions]
Rey & Kjavik - Lost [Compost Black Label]
Matt Tolfrey feat. Jem Cooke - Mission to Paradise [Leftroom]
Basic Soul Unit - Breathe [Still Music]
Lana Del Rey - Blue Velvet (Lindstrom Remix) [Polydor]
Christo - Urgencia [Superficially Deep]
Basic Soul Unit - This [Still Music]
Ashley Beedle - Inner Burning [Girls Music]
Stubborn Heart - Starting Block [One Little Indian]
Photek - Pyramid [Photek Productions]
Letherette - Wecko [Ninja Tune]
KRTS feat. Jon Hairston - Something New [Project Moon Circle]
KRTS - Regret to Retreat [Project Moon Circle]
Albert - Sustain [Studio Rockers]
Essa feat. Inspectah Deck & Skinny Man - Let's Start Living [First Word]
Kidkanevil & Daisuke Tanabe - MoOoOoOn [Project Moon Circle]

«Playlist for 05/11/12 | Playlist for 19/11/12» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM