The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 06/05/13

Andras - Rhythm Ace [Dopeness Galore]
Graciela Maria - Last Place [Project Mooncircle]
Frameworks feat. J P Cooper - Old Friend [First Word]
Submerse - Quiet Lights [Project Mooncircle]
Deco Child - An Exit [Ninja Tune]
Jesse Futerman - Broken Glass [Jus Like Music]
Ragz Nordset - Sleepdancing (BJ Smith Wonderful World Mix) [NuNorthern Soul]
Tall Black Guy - Mon Amie De'Troit [First Word]
Paper Tiger feat. Homeboy Sandman - The Sting (And Then I Bounced Remix) [Wah Wah 45s]
Zo aka La chauve-souris - Crazy Legz [Cascade]
Zo aka La chauve-souris feat. Phat Kat & Raashan Ahmad - Burnin' [Cascade]
Philip Owusu - Goodnight
Omar - The Man [Freestyle]
Harleighblu - Enough Now [Tru Thoughts]
Dave Harris Trio - Summertime [Tramp]
S-Tone Inc - Samba Noir (The Soundtrack) [Schema]
Ikebe Shakedown - Road Song [Ubiquity]
Bosq - Movin' On [Ubiquity]
Jonatan Backelie – Step To The Bottom [ARCo]
Boris Dlugosch feat. Roisin Murphy - Never Enough (Paskal & Urban Absolutes Remix) [Peppermint Jam]
The Revenge - Maia [My Favourite Robot]
Fetsum - 900 Miles (Alex Barck Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
DJ 3000 - Chasing The Blues [Bullet Dodge]
Donnell Knox - Stay Positive [Sonic Mind]
s:VT - Basement Sweat (Arttu Remix One) [Work Them]
Digi Onze - Safari-Hari [Novophonic]

«Playlist for 29/04/13 | Playlist for 13/05/13» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM