The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 10/12/18

Sun Palace - Rude Movements [Nuphonic Records]
Donald Byrd - Dance Band [Blue Note Records]
Karmasound - Can See Thru You (Sean McCabe Broken Mind Remix) [Phuture Shock Musik]
Sampology feat. Seven Davis Jr - Blooming In The Streets [Middle Name Records]
Toshiyuki Yasuda - Landfall [Megadolly]
Giovanni Damico - The Sound Of Revolution [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Kerri Chandler Presents Arnold Jarvis - Inspiration [Freetown Records]
Brother & Sister - Rock It Down [Especial Discos]
dOP feat. Alina Pash - Stone Love [dOP Only]
Karol XVII & MB Valence - Aqua (Jackspeare Original Interpretation) [Get Physical Music]
Àbáse feat. Wayne Snow - Align [Cosmic Compositions/HHV]
Auto Reverse - Cruisin’ The Milky Way [Budabeats]
Liquid Saloon - Polaroid Banana [Raw Tapes]
Steve Spacek feat. Oddisee - Take Ova [Eglo Records]
Ivan 'Mamão' Conti - Ilha Da Luz (aka Mamão’s Brake) (Tenderlonious Remix) [Far Out Recordings]
Killiam Shakespeare feat. Amber Navran - The One
Creative Arts Ensemble With B.J. Crowley - One Step Out [Nimbus West Records]
Naosuke Miyamoto Sextet - One For Trane [Three Blind Mice]
Hiroshi Suzuki - Shrimp Dance [Nippon Columbia]
Vince Andrews - Love, Oh Love [Gerard Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 03/12/18 | Playlist for 17/12/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now