The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 21/01/19

Andrew Wasylyk - Flight Of The Cormorant [Athens Of The North]
Zero 7 feat. Mozez - This World [New State Music]
Zero 7 - Simple Things (Kfog Live Session) [New State Music]
Ciro Mont feat. Josephin BovieĢn - Nvr [Darker Than Wax]
Yugen Blakrok - Morbid Abakus [IOT Records]
Gang Starr - Mass Appeal [Chrysalis]
Tensei feat. A. Billi Free - Liquid Tongues [Tokyo Dawn Records]
DJ Mitsu The Beats - Beat 2 [Jazzy Sport]
The Cinematic Orchestra feat. Roots Manuva - A Caged Bird/Imitations Of Life [Ninja Tune]
Jimi Tenor - Ki'igba [Philophon Records]
Clifford Jordan Quartet - Powerful Paul Robeson [Superfly Records]
Afro-Blue Persuasion - Ave Maria [Tramp Records]
Seeds of Fulfillment - Namaste [Tramp Records]
Cotonete - Isaac Washington [Heavenly Sweetness]
Lucas Arruda - Soulshine [Favorite Recordings]
Jaye P Morgan - Keepin' It To Myself [Wewantsounds]
Paxton Fettel - Better Days [Greta Cottage Workshop]
Stanley Cowell - Kittle Rudeboy (Proto Persuasions Edit) [Rapscallion]
The Maghreban - Rocky & Bullwinkle [Zygote]
Paul ‘Trouble’ Anderson Presents John Redmond - Happy Day [BBE Music]
Siren – A/Way (Phil Mison Remix) [Compost Records]
Kohra - Acid Kidz [Qilla Records]
Kousto - Seagull Chant [Little Foot Records]
Peter Matson - 126 [Bastard Jazz Recordings]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 14/01/19 | Playlist for 28/01/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now