Home »

15th January 2024

Basic Soul
The Basic Soul Show
15th January 2024

New Sector Movements – Bless (Trev Remix) [First Word/CoOp Presents]
Dego & Kaidi Tatham – Ain’t Nothin You Can’t Feel [2000 Black]
Alice Russell – Rain (WheelUP Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Magic Number – Coming Back [Atjazz Record Company]
Turbojazz & Rona Ray – Like You (Sean McCabe Remix) [Last Forever Records]
Vick Lavender – No One’s Going To Love You (Coflo Remix) [Cataleya Music]
Domu – So Precious [Archive]
Skwirl – Oh No [Woodland Creatures]
Real Life – Your Love (Kahuun Remix) [Seimshit Industries]
Trus’me feat. Amp Fiddler – Can We Pretend [Fat City]
Breakthrough feat. Amp Fiddler – Highway 2 U [Neosite]
Hundred Strong feat. Amp Fiddler – Stylin’ Free [Altered Vibes]
Amp Fiddler – I Believe In You (Jaylib Mix) [Genuine]
Gabriel Rowland – Vitamin Psych [Madlib Invazion]
Joe Harrison – Axelrod [Madlib Invazion]
New Visionaries – The Sunshine [Lovemonk Records]
Alexander IV – Toulouse [Sonar Kollektiv]
Paulinho Da Costa – Seeing Is Believing [Pablo]
Agustin Pereyra Lucena Quartet – Pro Forma [Far Out Recordings]
Franck Biyong feat. Chief Udoh Essiet, Tony Allen – Oladipo [Tangential Music]
The Sorcerers – Bebaynetu [ATA Records]
Ruby Rushton – Tisbury Truckin [22a]
Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana Orchestra – When The World Was One [Gondwana Records]
John Cameron Quartet – Troublemaker [Jazzman Records]

Tune In


03:00 African FM

04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM

22:00 Educa Web Radio


22:00 ASSK Radio


11:00 Ness Radio

15:00 Pattern Radio