Home »

27th May 2024

Basic Soul
The Basic Soul Show
27th May 2024

JJ Whitefield & Forced Meditation – Spectral Realms [Jazzman Records]
The Selenites Band – Crush Rotten Fruit [Stereophonk]
Chet Baker – Party Is Over [Right Tempo]
Finn Rees – Expansion [Mr Bongo]
Jay Richford & Gary Stevan – Having Fun [Schema]
Emile Londonien – Nympheas [Naïve Records]
Lau Ro – Lugar [Far Out Recordings]
Inês Loubet – Haja Paciência [Albert’s Favourites]
Astairé – Greener Days [Root Records]
Rasa – Questions In My Mind [Backatcha Records]
Maxx Traxx – Don’t Touch It [BBE]
Chaka Khan – Eye To Eye [Warner Bros. Records]
Common & Pete Rock – Wise Up
Manuel Tur – Shadowgraph (Yuu Udagawa Remix) [Spaced Repetitions]
Culross Close – Attachments [Esencia]
2000Black feat. Samii – Circus Ride [2000Black]
Mark de Clive-Lowe – Traveling [Antipodean Records]
China Charmeleon & Sio – Little Me (Kaidi Tatham Remix) [Stay True Sounds]
Quiet Dawn feat. Bembe Segue – All Around [First Word Records]
Alton Miller feat. Giinga Flame – Vibe Check [Mister Bear Records]
Nicola Conte – Umoja (Joaquin’s Sacred Rhythm Dub) [Far Out Recordings]
Mr Raoul K – Loni kè [Compost Records]
Tryangle Man – Everything [Tryangle Man Records]

Tune In


03:00 African FM

04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM

22:00 Educa Web Radio


22:00 ASSK Radio


11:00 Ness Radio

15:00 Pattern Radio