Home »

7th March 2022

The Basic Soul Show
The Basic Soul Show
7th March 2022

FloFilz feat. Jerome Thomas – Sensitive [Melting Pot Music]
Inkswel & The Snaglepuss feat. Talib Kewli, Erin Buku & Baba Isreal – Let It Grow [Cosmocities Records]
Talib Kweli & Madlib – Funny  Money [Blacksmith Music]
Handbook feat. Hunam – Joie O Chagrin [Cascade Records]
Kai Meara – Dancing Stone [XVI Records]
Rainer Trüby Trio – Donaueschingen (Peter Kruder’s Donaudampfschifffahrtsgesellschaftskapitänskajütenremix) [Compost Records]
DR8 – Resist [Link Audio]
Titeknots – You Nowhere [Press Something Play Something]
Spaven – Hoodie Beats [Fine Line Records]
NTEIBINT – True [Eskimo Recordings]
Lenna Bahule – Eu Quero Ser (New Sector Movements Remix) [Da Lata Music]
On-Ly – Flush [Inner Sauce Recordings]
Lamont Dozier – Going Back To My Roots [Warner Bros.]
Delfonic & Kapote – Latin Algeria [Illegal Jazz Recordings]
LaTique feat. Kali Maji – Shake Shake [Atjazz Record Company]
Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella – Inner Light (Joaquin Joe Claussell Sacred Rhythms Version) [Schema Records]
Parallax feat. Erik Rico – Stars [Delicate Cashmere]
Soundscape Orchestra – Oceans [Jazz-O-Tech Records]
Courtial With Errol Knowles – Nevermore [Mad About Records]
Jas Kayser – Darkness In The Light [Jazz Re:freshed]
Ziad Rahbani – 5 To 7PM [Wewantsounds]
Stanley Cowell Trio ‎– Ibn Mukhtarr Mustapha [ECM Records]
Eric Gale – Red Ground [Columbia]

Tune In


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM

22:00 Educa Web Radio


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio


Streaming Now