The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 10/07/17

Nomade Orquestra - Madame Butterfly [Far Out Recordings]
Cookin' On 3 Burners - Enter Sandman [Soul Messin’ Records]
Willis Jackson - Nuther'n Like Thuther'n [INCredible]
Woodland Conclave Project - Celebration Of Life (Song For Si)
Pacific Express - Black Fire [Matsuli Music]
Jordan Rakei - Sorceress (Photay Remix) [Ninja Tune]
K15 & Kuniyuki - Moving Minds (K15 Remix) [Sound Of Speed Records]
Kurt Baggaley - Interfaced [Lucky Sun Recordings]
Doc Daneeka - Save Me [Ten Thousand Yen]
Veronique Page - Metropolis [Motech Records]
Stratowerx & Matt Walsh - Almost [Clouded Vision Recordings]
Subjective - Inkolelo [Beating Heart]
Richard Spaven feat. Jordan Rakei - Stills [Fine Line Records]
RODN3Y - Growing [Banoffee Pies Records]
L One - Kaffee [Beat Department]
Slum Village - Ooo Wee [Ne Astra Music Group]
Boogie Down Productions - Jack Of Spades [Jive/Get On Down]
Public Enemy - Raise The Roof [Def Jam Recordings]
Public Enemy - Don't Believe The Hype [Def Jam Recordings]
Pfunk - Farewell Four [Apollo Records]
The Broken Orchestra - Shallow Humour [A Bridge Too Far Recordings]
Profusion - Time's Up [First Word Records]
Artefacts - Man Digga (Instrumental) [White]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 03/07/17 | Playlist for 17/07/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM