The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 28/01/19

Jon Lucien - A Sunny Day [RCA]
Duke Pearson - Captain Bacardi [Blue Note/Wallen Bink]
Amanita - Just Like A Rainbow [Pharaway Sounds]
Time Grove - Jungle Bourjois [Wah Wah 45s]
OK:KO - Soma [We Jazz Records]
Te'Amir - Randal In Addis [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
James Heather - Empire Sounds [Ahead Of Our Time]
1954 feat. Loup Na - Blue Boy [Project Mooncircle]
The Desert - Gone [Funnel Music]
Chris Dawkins feat. Jorgie - Signs [Released Records]
Soia - Fractal Spirits [Beat Department]
DJ Mitsu The Beats - Beat 5 [Jazzy Sport]
Dr Rubberfunk feat. Izo FitzRoy - A Little Blahzay [Jalapeno Records]
The JBs - The Grunt [Polydor]
Skygaze - As Always
Karmasound - Another Way [Phuture Shock Musik]
Steve 'Doc' Willoughby - All My Life [Izipho Soul]
Patrick Gibin feat. Javonntte & MdCL - I Like To Show You [Eglo Records]
Cornell CC Carter - That Feelin' (Frankie Feliciano Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Bruce Loko - The Black Pearl [Freerange Records]
La Compagnie Créole - A.I.É. (The L.L. Club Mix) [Pardonnez-nous]
Tomasz Guiddo with Nirosta Steel - Go Back [Compost Disco]
Siren – A/Way (Phil Mison Remix) [Compost Records]
The Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra - Vendetta [Far Out Recordings]
A Man Called Adam - Farmarama [Other Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 21/01/19 | Playlist for 04/02/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now