Home »

1st July 2024

Basic Soul
The Basic Soul Show
1st July 2024

Woody Shaw With Tone Jansa Quartet – Call Mobility [Timeless]
Finn Rees – Crossing [Mr Bongo]
JJ Whitefield & Forced Meditation – Nothingness [Jazzman Records]
Emanative – Paradox [Home Planet Recordings]
Vinícius Mendes – Mineiro [Notes On A Journey]
The Quiet Ones feat. Mayah – O Que Pulsa [Humble Records]
Mos Def – Grown Man Business [Geffen Records]
Pete Rock, Deda – Blah Uno [Rapster Records]
DJ Crystl – Mind Games [Good Looking Records]
Tommy The Cat – Riding Down The Curb [Cat In The Bag Records]
Marcos Valle & Leon Ware – Feels So Good [Far Out Recordings]
Ruby Wood – My Favourite Song (Quiet Dawn Remix) [First Word Records]
2000 Black – London Boogie 7 [2000 Black]
Bruk Rogers feat. LyricL & Andrea Clarke – Pioneers [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Besøk – Cleopatra’s Sandstorm
Voilaaa feat. Olivya – Too Young To Die [Favorite Recordings]
LTA (Love The Action) – What Comes To Ya? [Mr Bongo Records]
Fred Everything & Robert Owens – Never (Yoruba Soul Mix) [Lazy Days Recordings]
Lea Lisa – Poem For The Lost Souls [Smallville Records]
Nicola Conte – UUmoja (Joaquin’s Sacred Rhythm Version) [Far Out Recordings]
GQ – Is It Cool? (Theo Parrish Re-Edit) [Ugly Edits]

Tune In


03:00 African FM

04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM

22:00 Educa Web Radio


22:00 ASSK Radio


11:00 Ness Radio

15:00 Pattern Radio