Home »

4th July 2022

The Basic Soul Show
The Basic Soul Show
4th July 2022
Andrew Weatherall – Unknown Plunderer [Byrd Out]
Quaid – Secret Colors [Apron Records]
Lyder – Helicrisum [Jazz-O-Tech Records]
Lakker – Halite [R&S Records]
Komo B – Birds Flying High’ [EPM Music]
DJ 3000 – In The Water [Motech Records]
The Maghreban feat. Omar – Waiting [Zoot]
JKriv feat. Toribio – Shoulda Been Me (Alton Miller Remix) [Razor-N-Tape Reserve]
Osunlade – Black Woman Cry [Yoruba Records]
Michael Tarone – Don’t Let Life Get You Down (Basic Soul Unreleased Dub) [MouseTrap Records]
OuYu – Confetti
Pan Amsterdam – Mogwai [Def Pressé]
Kev Brown – Nitefall [Up Above Records]
Captain Planet feat. Taj Bethel – Mirage [Wonderwheel Recordings]
Sessa – Dor Fodida [Mexican Summer]
Joyce & Dori Caymmi ‎- Rio-Bahia [Far Out Recordings]
Paula Lima – As Famosas Gargalhadas Do Yuka (Sao Benitez Fuego Mix) [Mr Bongo Records]
Mark de Clive-Lowe – Colours [Soul Bank Music]
Michele Hendricks ‎– I Feel The Earth Move [Muse]
James Taylor Quartet – The New Money Spyder [Audio Network]
Kaidi Tatham feat. The Easy Access Orchestra – Don’t Rush the Process [First Word Records]
David Walters – No One [Heavenly Sweetness]
Luman Child feat. Joseph Junior – Loving You [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Hardkandy feat. Phoebe Freya – My Head Is High [Wah Wah 45s]

Tune In


03:00 African FM

04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM

22:00 Educa Web Radio


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio


Streaming Now